Refunds and Cancellations
When the administrative user of the account cancels the subscription at any point during the monthly or annual cycle, the account remains active until the end of the billing period. Unfortunately, we don’t issue any refunds after the payment has been posted. If a yearly plan has been purchased, the account will remain active until the end of 12 months from the date of purchase.
To avoid being charged for the plan’s renewal, the account's administrative user must cancel the subscription before the renewal date. Otherwise, the subscription cost will be charged as per the current plan. However, the account will retain access to all the plan’s features through the end of the paid period.